Reaction score
i've just got off the phone to Andrew at yozzasport, he was very helpful. I've decided to get new lines, fluid and pads, the only problem being whether to go for the PF97s or the DS2500s. Bascially, as those of you who were at bedford will have seen, i'm not very good at keeping my car clean, so i'm worried about what the dust will do to my wheels. Nik - how often do you clean yours, and is it hard work when you do it. Can people also recommend a decent brake dust cleaner for me?

Reaction score
DCW - I also want to go down this route (lines, fluid et al.). When you speak to Yozza can you see if he is willing to do a good price if we buy a couple of sets?

Cheers
O.

Reaction score
I've also been in touch about this, was thinking of the Pagid blue pads, are these too extreme ?, and the cooling ducts...

Reaction score
ChrisB said:
I've also been in touch about this, was thinking of the Pagid blue pads, are these too extreme ?, and the cooling ducts...

apparently the PF97s are more agressive than the Pagids

I will ask about group buys now

Reaction score
ClioTrophy.co.uk Deal

Evening All,

PF 97 + Goodridge Full Stainless Brakelines should be: £177.50 will do until the end of February at £165 inc delivery

PAGID Blue + Goodridge Full Stainless Brakelines should be: £195 will do until the end of February at £185 inc delivery

Brake Duct Kit - NB. you have to modify the bumper fog light holes to fit these. We can do these at £190 including delivery. This is the deflectors, the lamp intakes and the ducting.

http://www.yozzasport.co.uk/store/prodd ... e_duct_kit

You will have to get in touch wil us to sort out if you want to order. We have all of the parts in stock at the moment.

Ref - Dust - Fred swears by fairy power spray to clean them. The dust is quite potent, but they are trackpads at the end of the day - they are abrasive, they stop you better, they produce dust.

:D

/y0z

Reaction score
y0z said: